Girls Hockey

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hotel and Arena Information 2021

Hotel Price Contact Phone Number Email
Hilton Garden Inn Warwick FULL $169      
Providence Marriott Downtown FULL $209 Joanna Arrighie 401-553-0426 JArrighie@marriottprovidence.com
Crowne Plaza Providence/Warwick FULL $169  Sarah Shibley 401-732-6000 ext 7824 sarah.shibley@crownehotelwarwick.com
Holiday Inn Express Warwick-Airport $159  Sarah Shibley 401-732-6000 ext 7824 sarah.shibley@crownehotelwarwick.com
Courtyard Marriott Lincoln   Sue Swenton 401-333-3400 X4907 sswenton@buffalolodging.com
Fairfield Inn Warwick $172  Desiree Martinelli 401-500-4642 dmartinelli@tpghotelsandresorts.com
Hampton Inn Coventry                                            $159   Kathy Torgovec  401-823-4041 ktorgovec@buffalolodging.com
Hilton Providence                                                   $199 Brittany Gareau 401-919-5007 bgareau@tpghotelsandresorts.com
Hilton Gardne Inn Providence  FULL   $199 Brittany Gareau 401-919-5007 bgareau@tpghotelsandresorts.com
Hyatt Place Providence/Warwick FULL  $169, $179  Susan Cullen 401-738-8700  susan.cullen@hyatt.com
Omni Hotel Providence FULL - https://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/providence/meetings/ri-sting-girls-hockey-10082021
 

 

     
Rinks:
1.Warburton/Thayer
975 Sandy Ln, Warwick, RI 02889
 
2.  Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink
900 Phenix Ave, Cranston, RI 02921
 
3. Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink
101 Pleasant View Ave, Smithfield RI 02917
 
4. West Warwick Civic Center Benny Magiera Ice Rink
100 Factory St, West Warwick, RI 02893
 
5. Providence College- Schneider Arena
331 Huxley Ave, Providence RI 02918
 
6.  Rhode Island Sports Center - 146

1186 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, RI 02896

 

7. Dennis Lynch Arena

   25 Andrew D Ferland Way, Pawtucket, RI 02860

 

8. Portsmouth Abbey

   285 Corys Ln, Portsmouth, RI 02871

 

9. Foxboro Sports Center

   10 E Belcher Rd., Foxborough, MA 02035