Girls Hockey

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hotel and Arena Information 2021

Hotel price contact phone number email

                   

Hilton Garden Inn Warwick

$169  Angela Lehmann 401-734-9600  Angela.Lehmann@hilton.com

Providence Marriott Downtown FULL

$209.  Joanna Arrighie 401-553-0426 JArrighie@marriottprovidence.com
Crowne Plaza Providence/Warwick FULL $169  Sarah Shibley 401-732-6000 ext 7824 sarah.shibley@crownehotelwarwick.com
Holiday Inn Express Warwick-Airport $159  Sarah Shibley 401-732-6000 ext 7824 sarah.shibley@crownehotelwarwick.com
Courtyard Marriott Lincoln   Sue Swenton 401-333-3400 X4907
Fairfield Inn Warwick $172  Desiree Martinelli 401-500-4642 dmartinelli@tpghotelsandresorts.com

Hampton Inn Coventry                                           $159  Kathy Torgovec        401-823-4041                   ktorgovec@buffalolodging.com

Hilton Providence                                                    $199  Brittany Gareau         401-919-5007                  bgareau@tpghotelsandresorts.com

Hilton Gardne Inn Providence  FULL                           $199  Brittany Gareau            401-919-5007                    bgareau@tpghotelsandresorts.com

Hyatt Place Providence/Warwick FULL                        $169, $179  Susan Cullen       401-738-8700                    susan.cullen@hyatt.com

Omni Hotel Providence                                           $209 Emily Weidner​             401-598-8171                  sdossantos@omnihotels.com  

tps://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/providence/meetings/ri-sting-girls-hockey-10082021

 

 

 

     
Rinks:
1.Warburton/Thayer
975 Sandy Ln, Warwick, RI 02889
 
2.  Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink
900 Phenix Ave, Cranston, RI 02921
 
3. Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink
101 Pleasant View Ave, Smithfield RI 02917
 
4. West Warwick Civic Center Benny Magiera Ice Rink
100 Factory St, West Warwick, RI 02893
 
5. Providence College- Schneider Arena
331 Huxley Ave, Providence RI 02918
 
6.  Rhode Island Sports Center - 146

1186 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, RI 02896

 

7. Dennis Lynch Arena

   25 Andrew D Ferland Way, Pawtucket, RI 02860

 

8. Portsmouth Abbey

   285 Corys Ln, Portsmouth, RI 02871

 

9. Foxboro Sports Center

   10 E Belcher Rd., Foxborough, MA 02035